Programs

The staff at the Student Recruitment and Retention Center consists of several dedicated UC Davis students acting as directors for specific programs.

Student Directors

Name Program Email
Tia Williams ACE tiawilliams@ucdavis.edu
–– AIRR ––
Loretta Bonifacio BRIDGE ldbonifacio@ucdavis.edu
Elleanor Pangilinan Collective epangilinan@ucdavis.edu
Jeanelle Hope GAAAP jkhope@ucdavis.edu
Xanh (Sunny) Tran SAFE xttran@ucdavis.edu
Melissa Zamora Yik'al Kuyum melzamora@ucdavis.edu

Career Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Mayra Llamas mallamas@ucdavis.edu 530-752-7280

Krissy Ocampo

Liliana Robles

klocampo@ucdavis.edu 

lrprobles@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-8961

(530) 752-8951