Programs

The staff at the Student Recruitment and Retention Center consists of several dedicated UC Davis students acting as directors for specific programs.

Student Directors

Student Directors 2017-2018

Name Program Email
Denisha Bland ACE djbland@ucdavis.edu
William Sampson AIRR wasampson@ucdavis.edu
Cyrina Avila BRIDGE cfmenoravila@ucdavis.edu
Virginia Perez-Gonzalez Collective vperezgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Alexandria Igwe GAAAP aigwe@ucdavis.edu
Christopher Pheneger SAFE cvpheneger@ucdavis.edu
Stacy Ruiz S.O.L. y L.U.N.A. slruiz@ucdavis.edu

Career Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Mayra Llamas mallamas@ucdavis.edu 530-752-7280

Krissy Ocampo

Liliana Robles

klocampo@ucdavis.edu 

lrprobles@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-8961

(530) 752-8951