We have 7 community programs in the SRRC that are all led by student leaders. They develop and implement recruitment and retention programs for students in our communities. Learn more about them in the links to the right!

Student Directors 2018-2019
Pictured above are the SRRC Program student directors: Alia Cortez-Bridges (ACE), Quinton Cabellon (AIRR), Mina Acebu (BRIDGE), Dave Ivan Cruz (Collective), Alicia Garcia (GAAAP), Suzanne Vue (SAFE), Fabiola Camacho (S.O.L. y L.U.N.A.)

If you have questions about any of our programs, or about the SRRC in general, please feel free to contact us.